random thoughts


It is Friday 🙂 lovely and sunny. Could not ask for a whether-wise better day. The forecast for the weekend is amazing as well. I am planning to clean the yard, specifically some unwanted growth here and there. That will feel good.

I had a very unfruitful meeting in the morning about a new project I was developing. I need support and the type of support I can get from them is not useful. There are so many black boxes here and there that it bothers me; some information is available to only a small portion of the people. Would it not be better if it was accessible by everyone? At the end these programs are there to support everyone (they say), but when comes to action, nothing much. Sigh.

I am frustrated and although I am feeling on the edge (nerve-wise), I know it is also good for me. I have been reaching to people to get their support and learn from their experiences. It is now at a stage that I cannot go further with them or without them. Time for me to take the action and then evolve from there. Inaction is the thing that I dread most right now and interestingly my frustration elevates my energy higher, not reducing it.

End of waiting and being dependent on others. I can do this, this way or that way. Better than not moving at all.

I said it. I better act on it.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

