random thoughts


Welcome to the chilly fall day 🙂

My home is really chilly; I upted the thermometer last week to keep it around 18 Cs. Tonite it is particularly chilly; my knees are feeling it. Thankfully I have my blanket 🙂 What would I do without it?

This slush blanket has been with me for 4-5 years. I bought it with love and since then there has never been a chilly day that I have not used it over my lap and legs. A perfect companion.

Chilly weather reminds me the Games of Throne’s famous sentence; “Winter is coming”. I do not like our long winters that much. Hopefully it will be a reasonable winter this year.

I love walking on chilly weather though – with my scarfs and the gloves on. I am fond of both of them. They make me feel pampered. Hot chocolate and all bunch of other warming beverages also have a role in this feeling.

Autumns are somehow romantic 🙂

2 thoughts on “random thoughts

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

