healthy life – style journal, Oct 19, 2015


A beautiful day πŸ™‚

I do not have appetite today, so I have not eaten much during the day yet. I have no idea I will have at dinner, either. I will take it easy and all will be fine.

breakfast: 1 hard-boiled egg, coffee with brown sugar and creamer

lunch: did not have much time to eat; munched on peanuts

dinner (added later): 1 apple, 1 slice of whole wheat bread, and 50 grms of cheese so far.

late-night snack (added later): 2 slices of whole wheat bread, 1 avocado

exercise: did very well today πŸ™‚ 30 min in the morning and another 30 min in the evening. Yay! πŸ™‚

supplements: iron supplementation at noon. I tookΒ my calcium and vit D supplementation after dinner (they are fat-soluable, so they should be taken with food).

stretching (new): stretched my back, neck, arms, and legs while listening to a relaxing music!. Good job πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “healthy life – style journal, Oct 19, 2015

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

