random thoughts


After a busy weekend, I feel well adapted to work today, that is very pleasing πŸ™‚

I have not done a lot of stuff, but was rather busy with meetings with my team members. Things are getting more clear and however slowly moving. A good news was an ex-member of my team came to visit me; she now has a job in another unit after an over-seas work experience. It is always great to see my team members after they leave my team and learning that they are doing well with their lives and careers πŸ™‚

The night is young and peaceful – I love this feeling about the nights. I have many things to think about or take care, I am giving myself the permission to think about them later. Give this a try and see whether it does help you as well. I had read this long time ago in a book, but I was not able to implement it then. Over time I guess I become good at it.

Time to think… Time to work… Time to worry… Time to relax…. Time to take it easy……

Take these times as we all deserve a break.

 

2 thoughts on “random thoughts

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

