healthy life – style journal, Nov 30, 2015


It is the end of November already…

I have been eating better and healthier in the last 3 months, with little weight loss. Quite a failure if you ask me. Quite frankly, this resistance to weight loss is puzzling me but I continue to appreciate (generally) better food and healthier life – style that I have since September.

I have not noted this journal yesterday. For those who are curious is it is that because I ate almost completely unhealthy yesterday. 2 bagels in the morning with coffee, sesame crackers and salty trail mix in the afternoon, a big green salad (the best meal yesterday) and some other unhealthy food in good quantity that I cannot even remember now (or, maybe I do not wish to…).

Anyways, here is today’s count:

breakfast: coffee with creamer and brown sugar

lunch: coffee with cream and sugar, 1 can of fish

dinner (planned): boiled carrots with 6 pieces of fish with lemon juice

late-night snack (to be added later):

supplements: iron at the evening, vit D and calcium after the dinner (planned)

exercise: 30 min of walk in the afternoon

stretching: none

6 thoughts on “healthy life – style journal, Nov 30, 2015

Add yours

    1. ouch! it was actually breaded fish!! I just remembered after your comment… how ridiculous I am? I was good at limiting bread earlier, but lost the determination lately. I will go back to eating less bread now – thanks for reminding me how important that aim of mine was…. and yes we are eating better which is great

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

