I am ready for the new


Happy new year my friends; may all your good wishes come through and may you find health, love, opportunity, nice surprises, wonderful people around you, and fantastic experiences in your life this year and the years following it!

I am ready for this new chapter in my life. I have done something interesting this year and did not have any particular new year resolution or plan.

I am feeling perhaps that is the best, the most promising change in my life, even though it feels weird, out of ordinary… But I have a good feeling about this, too,Β Β my friends, as this year I will live my life a little bit less structured and a little bit more spontaneous. This way I hope to see the life as it is rather than the way I would like to see it.

I declare 2016 is the beginning of leaving my inner protected and boring world and opening to life as a whole with more courage, with more spontaneity, and with more curiosity πŸ™‚

happy new year πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “I am ready for the new

Add yours

  1. Happy New Year! I think that’s an exciting way to look at life… the way it is rather than the way we would like it. Very nicely said! It gets exhausting always being disappointed or trying to change the way things turn out.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you πŸ™‚ I am really looking forward to this. I hear you when you say it is exhausting to change things or being disappointed. sometimes it is useful to go thru this process but sometimes we gotta let go. It is hard to know which one when, but hey we all learn by experience. have a great new year!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

