when was the last time…


I sang from the bottom of my lungs?

πŸ™‚

Cannot remember but today was close πŸ™‚

I am very grateful!!!! πŸ™‚

There is something awesome about being one with a lovely tune, letting your body feel and work out that tune, feeling its energy reaching to every single cell, not caring whether anyone would hear, get irritated, or make fun of your song, voice, or enthusiasm.

Singing may be one thing that makes me feel amazing, alive, and immortal today πŸ™‚

I have had vocal cords problems a while ago, which had affected my voice. I thought I would only talk with a whisper and never gain my voice back. Years passed, body and vocal cords are healed, and here I am screaming from the bottom of my lungs a song that I thought I had forgotten!

Wake up.

Let go.

and, for goodness sake

SING YOUR SONG! Β πŸ™‚

 

11 thoughts on “when was the last time…

Add yours

    1. is it not? i do not hear many people do this πŸ™‚ I wish I had! I used to hum when I felt good and cheerful – i should start doing this again. There is so many beautiful tunes that make me feel alive again! congrats on the cheerful son-in-law πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

