what a beautiful day


The day was dull before afternoon. I was down actually. But after that it just became awesome!!

How?

One of my ex-team members came to visit me, bringing along also her 1 year old son 🙂 What a beautiful boy he is and how happy it did make me to see them again.

I am lucky that my team members come by to visit me time to time. I often get emotional seeing them, but I must say it is because it is such a proud and joyful occasion. 

Proud GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

I always have time and support for my team members. When they worked with me, they were young and shaky. I see them get confident and exceptional over time. May they always be happy , healthy, and have a beautiful life that they love.

gif by:https://giphy.com/gifs/proud-kCfdYoVpZvTBS

4 thoughts on “what a beautiful day

Add yours

  1. It must be a proud moment to see the transformation right before your eyes! How wonderful that they come back to visit, I believe that says a lot about how they feel about you!! xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

