today’s sourdough


Not the best shape, but delicious 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “today’s sourdough

Add yours

      1. I baked off a cold proofed no knead today. The slashing was really nice though not quite the ear that I wanted to see. I’m going to cut into it later tonight and make sandwiches for work. With yesterday’s 2 loaves of Anadama bread there’s too much bread for one person in the house. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I will try no knead and one rise/no proof one day – I am curious how it will be. I am on a rather cool climate so even over-night rise at room temperature does not yield a highly risen dough. enjoy your cold proofed bread – it sounds like magical to me 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

